Monday, September 29
Posted by:Your's Truly
Time: 11:58:00 AM
Comments: 0
Board of Directors of year 2008/2009
Board of Directors of year 2008/2009
President : Chan Jenn Yee (4C)
Vice President : Ng Tse Hui (4K)
Secretary : Tan Xin Wei (4C)
Asst Secretary : Yeap Woon Ying (3M)
Treasurer : Looi Qiao Xin (4A)
Asst Treasurer : Daphney Teoh Zhi Xian (3C)
Quarter Master : Marcus Lye Mun Siew (3K)
Asst Quarter Master : Bernard Ling Kuan Hui (3K)
Asst Quarter Master : Melvin Siow Kwok Weng (3BR)
Project Director : Timothy Leong Hin Mun (4A)
Asst Project Director : Ong Chang Nien (4D)
Board Director : Teoh Hui Ee (4A)
Asst Board Director : Yeap May Tze (3D)
Afternoon Rep : Charmaine Yap Lai Ying (1C)
Afternoon Rep : Loo Ee Vern (1C)

We're the Kadet's from SMKTS.
Welcome !